Serving the best

Your independent partner for digital innovation

We enable your Visions

PULLMAN guides companies with selective clientele from the premium segment to overcome their challenges in a modern world through business development and digital innovation. Our essence lies in the blend between technology, design, culture & lifestyle to create flawless brand and user experiences that allow all our projects to unfold in an engaging blend of tradition, innovation and effortless elegance. Our expertise ranges from developing apps, platforms and digital solutions to creating brand strategies, graphic design and visions that can be felt on/offline. We work as a dynamic team that draws on an extensive network of experienced professionals.

Creativity and
Strategy

Design und User
Experience

Development and
Technology

Future Business
Models

No-Limit

Mindset

Only your own creativity is the limit. We see our business in defining this benchmark anew for every project. What emerges is a journey with our clients: Understanding your values, preserving your traditions and challenging the status quo together. Anything is possible.

Concierge

Service

We pay special attention to personal consulting and full support for our clients. Whether unusual ideas or projects with just-in-time delivery: in a conversation with us, innovative thoughts become reality and concrete entrepreneurial success.

Values and

Relationships

Our services create lasting value and have led to equally lasting relationships. Our philosophy of "Reintroducing Value" always accompanies us. With a passion for detail, a feel for the zeitgeist and a willingness to go one step further.

Professional Discretion

We take the privacy of our clients seriously. Any information related to our engagements is only published or shared with the consent of our clients

About us

We started our journey at the age of 14 when we developed our first computer program together - and the passion for it has never left us. Born and raised in Switzerland, we completed our education there in media design, computer science, web and application development. Currently we look back on 6 years of practical experience with many interesting projects, long-standing customer relationships and an open mind for what comes next.

Leonardo R. Moretti

Creative Lead & Managing Director

Florian Wahl

Technical Lead & Managing Director

About us

We started our journey at 14 years of age when we developed our first computer program together - and the passion for it never left. Graduated in Switzerland we have an educational background in media design, computer science and app- and web development. At the moment we look back on 6 years of practical experience with many interesting projects, long term client relations and an open mind for what comes next.

Leonardo R. Moretti

Co-Founder & Creative Lead

Florian Wahl

Co-Founder & Technical Lead

Our Philosophy

Modern - Simple - Timeless

A strong product and brand always has to feel new. Remove unneeded ballast and simply express your authentic values and it will continue to fascinate people over time. Our mission is not to create something you get when you need it, but something you want subconsciously. Only a unique product and brand that shakes people’s sensibilities will have the same value 100 years from now. We believe in that and and this is what we base all our activities on.

Our Philosophy

Modern - Simple - Timeless

A strong product and brand always has to feel new. Remove unneeded ballast and simply express your authentic values and it will continue to fascinate people over time. Our mission is not to create something you get when you need it, but something you want subconsciously. Only a unique product and brand that shakes people’s sensibilities will have the same value 100 years from now. We believe in that and and this is what we base all our activities on.

Strategy & Branding

Learn more

Digital Products

Learn more

Business Solutions

Learn more

Our passion

As a bustling creative collective, we don't know office hours. We are constantly observing, thinking and creating - and one thing is for sure, the best ideas are not born at our desks. All the more often, however, in one of our conversations about the following topics:

Corporate Innovation

A key element that is deeply rooted in our philosophy is answering the question of how companies remain relevant over time. That's why we are constantly looking for new approaches on how to accomplish this task. Our focus is on building profitable think tanks and innovation teams for companies.

Undiscovered markets

We believe that everything that makes a real difference in a person's life comes from opportunity. That's why we are always striving forward for ourselves and our clients, exploring new places, interesting cultures and everything that comes with it.

Zeitgeist & Social Trends

Everything that touches people is relevant to us. Evaluating data and information is important. But we trust our gut feeling just as much on this point and experiment with it.

Office of the future

Input = Output. That is the quintessence for our creativity. With a view to our own experience, we design new concepts for the future-proof, modern office.

We are Global

Shenzhen  Shanghai  Guangzhou  Düsseldorf  Zürich  San Francisco  London

Nichts wurde jemals allein getan. Unser globales Netzwerk - eine wertvolle Anlage, Ideenstarter und Inspirationsquelle für unsere Klienten.

Serving the best

Ihre unabhängige Agentur für digitale Innovation

Wir realisieren ihre Visionen

Pullman begleitet Unternehmen mit selektivem Klientel aus dem Premium- und Luxussegment dabei, ihre Herausforderungen in einer modernen Welt durch digitale Innovation zu meistern.Unsere Essenz liegt in der Mischung zwischen Technik, Design, Kultur & Lifestyle, um makellose Marken- und Nutzererlebnisse zu schaffen, die alle unsere Projekte in einer ansprechenden Mischung aus Tradition, Innovation und Eleganz entfalten lassen. Unsere Expertise reicht von der Entwicklung von Apps, Plattformen und digitalen Lösungen bis hin zur Schaffung von Marken-Strategien, Grafikdesign und Visionen, die on/offline spürbar sind. Wir arbeiten als dynamisches Team, welches auf ein weitreichendes Netzwerk erfahrener Profis zurückgreift.

Kreativität undStrategie

Design und UserExperience

Development undTechnologie

Zukünftige Geschäfts-modelle

Und weitere Klienten aus Düsseldorf, Shenzhen, Shanghai, Zürich, St. Gallen, San Francisco und London.

No-LimitMindset

Nur die eigene Kreativität ist die Grenze. Wir verstehen unser Geschäft darin diesen Massstab bei jedem Projekt aufs Neue zu definieren. Was dabei entsteht ist eine Reise mit unseren Klienten: Ihre Werte verstehen, Ihre Traditionen erhalten und den Status Quo gemeinsam herausfordern. Alles ist möglich.

ConciergeService

Besonderes Augenmerk legen wir auf die persönliche Beratung und den vollumfänglichen Support unserer Klienten. Ob ausgefallene Ideen oder Projekte mit Just-in-Time Lieferung: in einem Gespräch mit uns werden innovative Gedanken zu Realität und konkretem unternehmerischen Erfolg.

Werte undBeziehungen

Unsere Dienstleistungen schaffen dauerhafte Werte und haben zu ebenso nachhaltigen Beziehungen geführt. Dabei begleitet uns stets unsere Philosophie "Reintroducing Value". Mit Leidenschaft zum Detail, Gespür für Zeitgeist und die Bereitschaft einen Schritt weiter zu gehen.

ProfessionelleDiskretion

Wir nehmen die Privatsphäre unserer Klienten ernst.Jegliche Informationen im Zusammenhang mit unseren Engagements werden nur mit der Zustimmung unserer Kunden veröffentlicht oder weitergegeben.

Über uns

Wir begannen unsere Reise im Alter von 14 Jahren, als wir gemeinsam unser erstes Computerprogramm entwickelten - und die Leidenschaft dafür hat uns nie verlassen. In der Schweiz geboren und aufgewachsen, haben wir dort unsere Ausbildung in Mediendesign, Informatik, Web- und Applikationsentwicklung absolviert. Aktuell blicken wir auf 6 Jahre Praxiserfahrung zurück mit vielen interessanten Projekten, langjährigen Kundenbeziehungen und einem offenen Geist für das, was als Nächstes kommt.

Leonardo R. Moretti

Creative Lead & Geschäftsführer

Florian Wahl

Technical Lead & Geschäftsführer

Über uns

Wir begannen unsere Reise im Alter von 14 Jahren, als wir gemeinsam unser erstes Computerprogramm entwickelten - und die Leidenschaft dafür hat uns nie verlassen. In der Schweiz haben wir eine Ausbildung in Mediendesign, Informatik, Web- und Applikationsentwicklung absolviert. Aktuell blicken wir auf 6 Jahre Praxiserfahrung zurück mit vielen interessanten Projekten, langjährigen Kundenbeziehungen und einem offenen Geist für das, was als Nächstes kommt.

Leonardo R. Moretti

Co-Founder & Creative Lead

Florian Wahl

Co-Founder & Technical Lead

Unsere Philosophie

Modern - Simpel - Zeitlos

Ein starkes Produkt und eine starke Marke müssen sich immer neu anfühlen. Entfernen Sie unnötigen Ballast und bringen Sie einfach Ihre authentischen Werte zum Ausdruck, und es wird die Menschen mit der Zeit weiter faszinieren. Unsere Mission ist es nicht, etwas zu schaffen, das man bekommt, wenn man es braucht, sondern etwas, das man unbewusst will. Nur ein einzigartiges Produkt und eine Marke, die das Empfinden der Menschen berührt, wird auch in 100 Jahren noch den gleichen Wert haben.Daran glauben wir und daran richten wir alle unsere Tätigkeiten aus.

Unsere Philosophie

Modern - Simpel - Zeitlos

Ein starkes Produkt und eine starke Marke müssen sich immer neu anfühlen. Entfernen Sie unnötigen Ballast und bringen Sie einfach Ihre authentischen Werte zum Ausdruck, und es wird die Menschen mit der Zeit weiter faszinieren. Unsere Mission ist es nicht, etwas zu schaffen, das man bekommt, wenn man es braucht, sondern etwas, das man unbewusst will. Nur ein einzigartiges Produkt und eine Marke, die das Empfinden der Menschen berührt, wird auch in 100 Jahren noch den gleichen Wert haben.Daran glauben wir und daran richten wir alle unsere Tätigkeiten aus.

APPS &Development

Mehr Erfahren

Websites &Branding

Mehr Erfahren

Corporate Solutions

Mehr Erfahren

CreativeLeadership

Mehr Erfahren

Unsere Leidenschaft

Als umtriebiges Kreativkollektiv kennen wir keine Büroarbeitszeiten. Wir beobachten, denken und kreieren ständig - und eines steht fest, die besten Ideen entstehen nicht am Schreibtisch. Umso öfter jedoch in einem unserer Gespräche über die folgenden Themen:

Corporate Innovation

Ein Schlüsselelement, welches tief in unserer Philosophie verwurzelt ist, ist die Beantwortung der Frage, wie Unternehmen im Laufe der Zeit relevant bleiben. Deshalb suchen wir laufend nach neuen Ansätzen, wie diese Aufgabe zu bewältigen ist. Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf dem Aufbau von profitablen Thinktanks und Innovationsteams für Unternehmen.

Unentdeckte Märkte

Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass alles, was im Leben eines Menschen wirklich etwas bewegt, von einer Gelegenheit kommt. Deshalb streben wir für uns und unsere Klienten immer weiter vorwärts und erkunden neue Orte, interessante Kulturen und alles, was damit einhergeht.

Zeitgeist & Soziale Trends

Alles, was Menschen berührt, ist für uns relevant. Daten und Informationen auszuwerten ist wichtig. Genauso stark vertrauen wir aber in diesem Punkt unserem Bauchgefühl und experimentieren damit.

Büro der Zukunft

Input = Output. Das ist die Quintessenz für unsere Kreativität. Mit Blick auf unsere eigenen Erfahrungen entwerfen wir neue Konzepte für das zukunftssichere, moderne Büro.

Wir sind Global

Shenzhen  Shanghai  Guangzhou  Düsseldorf  Zürich  San Francisco  London Nichts wurde jemals allein getan.Unser globales Netzwerk - eine wertvolle Anlage, Ideenstarter und Inspirationsquelle für unsere Klienten.